Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone
(209) 215-2742

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Address
4100 Stuhr Road
Newman, CA 95360

Service Area
Based in Newman, CA, Serving All of CA

Share


Ted Woods
President/ General Manager
Cell Phone
(209) 993-5770
E-mail
ted@californiatransplants.com

Erin Davenport
Cell Phone
(209) 993-5771
E-mail
erin@californiatransplants.com

Yolanda Quezada
Operations Manager
Cell Phone
(209) 678-5684
E-mail
yolanda@californiatransplants.com

Liz Cardona
Office Manager
Cell Phone
(408) 398-6249
E-mail
liz@californiatransplants.com

Daniel Quezada
Production Assistant/Grower
Cell Phone
(209) 321-3129
E-mail
daniel@californiatransplants.com
Sergio Garcia
Shipping/Logistics
Cell Phone
(209) 652-7166
E-mail
sergio@californiatransplants.com
Robbie Johnson
Assistant Manager
Cell Phone
(209) 581-1706
E-mail
robbie@californiatransplants.com