Logo2

California Transplants

Based in Newman, CA, Providing Service Throughout CA

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Address
PO Box 879
4100 Stuhr Road
Newman, CA 95360

Phone
(209) 862-9420

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Anna Brooks

Logistics Manager

Cell Phone: (530) 613-1190

Email: anna@californiatransplants.com

Jasen De La Cruz

Logistics & Production Assistant

Cell Phone: (209) 918-3615

Email: jasen@californiatransplants.com

Yolanda Quezada

Operations Manager

Cell Phone: (209) 675-2668

Email: yolanda@californiatransplants.com

Liz Cardona

Office Manager

Cell Phone: (408) 398-6249

Email: liz@californiatransplants.com

Daniel Quezada

Production Manager - Grower

Cell Phone: (209) 380-3782

Email: daniel@californiatransplants.com

Robbie Johnson

General Manager

Cell Phone: (209) 581-1706

Email: robbie@californiatransplants.com

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone

(209) 862-9420

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Address

4100 Stuhr Road Newman, CA 95360

Service Area

Based in Newman, CA, Serving All of CA